Long time no write...

Sorry dudes and dudettes, I understand you must have missed me a lot, I mean it's been two weeks already!
So today I decided to make a short update, if it's possible for me to do just that a SHORT update, we'll see...
So, whats new? As you might have noticed I'm writing in English, this will not be a permanent change, I just feel like it right now and I might change my mind in like 2 seconds - who knows?
Hm...
So, while trying to write as nicely and correctly as possible I realize that my English kind of sucks, I hope you don't mind me keep on writing anyways.
This weekend Mikaela and I met up with another Swedish girl named, Ninni and a South African girl named Candice, we spent some time at Cheesecakefactory Friday night. It was a delicious nice night !
Saturday we started with boxing, the afternoon we went sliding down in a snowy hill with a few guys - though the guys were snowboarding, and we stuck to the tefat! :) It was fun, but also very cold after a while...
After spending a few hours in the snow we went to a place called Shiki and had Sushi, and you know who loves sushi, thats right - me! And also Mikaela.
Instead of going out to a bar as we had planned first, we went to the movies and we saw "When in Rome", I think it was good - Mikaela was very tiered I noticed, when I heard her snore! :) haha
Sunday we started with kickboxing and after that, we just spent our day at the mall and Burlington - doing some nice shopping! :)
I talked with Tisse over Skype and it was very fun to see her and talk with her! :)
Yepp, I think that was this weekend, today, Monday, I'm off after 10 hours off work and I'm soon going to a kickboxing class and also it's time to step up on the scale again!
I'll let you know if I'm still # 1 - let's hope so, but I don't think I am anymore....
Last weekend, we s=went out to some bars in Red bank and it was fun. Sunday Valentines day I bought a new phone, that I love! I'll show you it soon! :)
Today the baby stood up all by her self for the first time! I got very excited and called her mom right away!
Now I have to change and get ready for the gym!
Next time I'll write in Swedish because this feels somewhat wrong and strange, writing in English! Just, I felt like practice some, before I do my paper to Silverbay! I'm going to start with that soon!
Take care!
Ttyl!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Wish I could join you on your shoppingsprees!!! You know, to check out if my black belt still is valid;)I would love to visit Cheesecakefactory and eat all the goodies!!! Ok, I would even try out the Sushi:)Keeping my fingers crossed for you in the challenge, I know you can do it! <3 Love and miss you <3

2010-02-23 @ 22:01:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0